Skip to Main Content

Contact Newton High School

800 E 4th St S
Newton, IA 50208

641-792-5797

Newton High School Staff Directory



Ryan Arguello
Activities - Coach

  ArguelloR@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Derek Bair

Derek Bair
Industrial Technology - Teacher

  BairD@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Mallory Bebout

Mallory Bebout
Special Education - Teacher

  BeboutM@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

James Beerends

James Beerends
Music - Teacher

  BeerendsJ@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Gregory Blatchford

Gregory Blatchford
Maintenance - Custodian

  BlatchfordG@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Clarissa Bloom

Clarissa Bloom
Health Services - Nurse

  BloomC@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Susie Brau
Special Education - Teacher

  Braus@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Curtis Briggs

Curtis Briggs
Foreign Language - Teacher

  BriggsC@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School





Newton By The Numbers

1

Drive-in theater

90

Displays of public art & sculpture

185

Tree species in Newton Arboretum

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links