Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Nicole Aldrich

Nicole Aldrich
Language Arts - Teacher

  AldrichN@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Tara Allen

Tara Allen
Health Services - Health Associate

  AllenT@newtoncsd.org

  Thomas Jefferson Elementary

Jacqueline Althof

Jacqueline Althof
Special Education - Educational Associate

  AlthofJ@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Amy Antle

Amy Antle
Kindergarten - Teacher

  AntleA@newtoncsd.org

  Emerson Hough Elementary

Ryan Arguello
Activities - Coach

  ArguelloR@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Megan Astelle

Megan Astelle
2nd Grade - Teacher

  AstelleM@newtoncsd.org

  Emerson Hough Elementary

Kara Avis

Kara Avis
Kindergarten - Teacher

  AvisK@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Derek Bair

Derek Bair
Industrial Technology - Teacher

  BairD@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School





Newton By The Numbers

90

Displays of public art & sculpture

11

Square miles of city

1

Drive-in theater

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links