Skip to Main Content
Jacqueline Althof

Jacqueline Althof
Special Education - Educational Associate

  AlthofJ@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Amy Antle

Amy Antle
Kindergarten - Teacher

  AntleA@newtoncsd.org

  Emerson Hough Elementary

Cassie Archibald

Cassie Archibald
Business Office - Payroll Specialist

  ArchibaldC@newtoncsd.org

  641-792-5809

  E.J.H. Beard Administration Center

Kayla Astelle

Kayla Astelle
Special Education - Behavior Interventionist

  AstelleK@newtoncsd.org

  Specialized Behavior Program

Kara Avis

Kara Avis
Kindergarten - Teacher

  AvisK@newtoncsd.org

  Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Derek Bair

Derek Bair
Industrial Technology - Teacher

  BairD@newtoncsd.org

  Newton High School

Jenna Bakeris

Jenna Bakeris
Language Arts - Teacher

  BakerisJ@newtoncsd.org

  Berg Middle School

Andrew Balmer
Special Education - Educational Associate

  BalmerA@newtoncsd.org

  Specialized Behavior Program





Newton By The Numbers

185

Tree species in Newton Arboretum

12

Parks

90

Displays of public art & sculpture

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links