Contact Aurora Heights Elementary

310 E 23rd St S
Newton, IA 50208

641-792-7324

Aurora Heights Elementary Staff Directory



Krista Baumgartner

Krista Baumgartner
Title 1 Reading - Teacher

  BaumgartnerK@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary

Lora Caves

Lora Caves
2nd Grade - Teacher

  CavesL@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary

Jane Cibula

Jane Cibula
3rd Grade - Teacher

  CibulaJ@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary

June Clute

June Clute
LMC - Teacher

  CluteJ@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary

Lisa  Cox

Lisa Cox
Special Education - Educational Associate

  CoxL@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary

Christine Crandell

Christine Crandell
Special Education - Educational Associate

  CrandellC@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary

Julie Creech

Julie Creech
Special Education - Educational Associate

  CreechJ@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary

Murry Dammeier

Murry Dammeier
Maintenance - Custodian

  DammeierM@newtoncsd.org

  Aurora Heights Elementary





Newton By The Numbers

1

Drive-in theater

12

Parks

90

Displays of public art & sculpture

Whether you’re raising a family, starting a business or building a home — you’ll want to get to know Newton. Our community vision statement is “Newton Shines Bright: Newton is a progressive, family friendly community, a shining star of Central Iowa, and a place to call home.”

Community Links